1 Apr 2019 - 4 Apr 2019 / Hannover, Germany

Main Organisers

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Nils Benne

+49 511 30031-367
nils.benne@nbank.de

https://www.nbank.de/

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Steven Amenda

+49 511 30031-361
steven.amenda@nbank.de

https://www.nbank.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Melanie Albrecht

+49 511 30031 368
melanie.albrecht@nbank.de

https://www.nbank.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Jörg Büsel

+49 511 30031 371
joerg.buesel@nbank.de

https://www.nbank.de

Co-organisers

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Julia Grasböck

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

SFG - Steirische WirtschaftsförderungsGmbH
Gudrun Meier

+43 316 7093 218
gudrun.meier@sfg.at

http://www.sfg.at/een

Tiroler Zukunftsstiftung
Mario Weikenkas

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at

Belgium

EEN Wallonie
Emilien Watelet

ewatelet@heracles.be

Flanders Investment & Trade
Caroline Tersago

+32 2 504 88 76
caroline.tersago@fitagency.be

https://www.flanderstrade.be/

EEN Wallonie c/o AWEX
Vincent Van Breusegem

v.vanbreusegem@awex.be

https://www.eenwallonie.be

Interface entreprises ULiège
Caulier Cécile

c.caulier@uliege.be

hub.brussels
Barbara Andreani

bandreani@hub.brussels

http://hub.brussels/

Bosnia And Herzegovina

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Srpska
Gordana Visekruna

gordanas@komorars.ba

China

Shanghai Technology Innovation Center
Coway SHTIC

zhangruixue129@co-way.com.cn

湖南省贸促会(CCPIT Hunan)& 湖南国际商会(CCOIC Hunan)
Sheryl Ling

86 731 84772332
sonic.dk@163.com

https://www.hnccpit.org

Cyprus

IDRYMA PROOTHISIS EREVNAS
Marinos Photiades

+35722205048
mphotiades@research.org.cy

http://www.research.org.cy/

Czech Republic

Centre for Regional Development of the Czech Republic - EEN
Eva Hrubesova

00420 225 855 312
eva.hrubesova@crr.cz

https://www.crr.cz/een

BIC Plzeň
Miroslava Skrziszowská

+420 377 235 379
m.skrz@bic.cz

https://www.bic.cz/

Technology Centre CAS
Jiri Janosec

00420 234 006 136
janosec@tc.cz

https://www.een.cz

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce/EEN Brno
Jana Šindelková

+420 532 194 922
sindelkova@rhkbrno.cz

https://www.rhkbrno.cz

Regional Chamber of Commerce Moravian Silesian Region
Jan Skipala

+420 732 945 012
j.skipala@khkmsk.cz

https://www.khkmsk.cz

Denmark

Vaeksthus Midtjylland
Kurt Bögild Kristensen

kkr@vhmidtjylland.dk

Estonia

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kadri Rist

+3726040091
kadri.rist@koda.ee

https://www.koda.ee

Finland

Finland - Turku Science Park
Mari Kivinen

+358 500 449286
mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com

https://turkubusinessregion.com/

France

CCI Pays de la loire - Direction Internationale
Isabelle NEVERS

isabelle.nevers@paysdelaloire.cci.fr

CCI Grand Est (France)
Caroline KOLB

+33 (0)3 88 76 42 37
ca.kolb@grandest.cci.fr

http://www.een-estdefrance.fr

Hauts-de-France Innovation Développement
Caroline Weste

+33359391006
cweste@hautsdefrance-id.fr

http://www.hautsdefrance-id.fr/

RISING SUD / EEN French Mediterranean
Nicolas Chéhanne

+33 6 24 62 68 23
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

https://www.een-france-mediterranee.eu

Germany

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Daniela Rosa

+49 911 20671 316
rosa@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.bayern-innovativ.de

Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung Thueringen (STIFT), EEN Thueringen
Elke Römhild

e.roemhild@stift-thueringen.de

tti Magdeburg GmbH
Ralf Lehnardt

+493917443525
rlehnardt@tti-md.de

https://www.tti-md.de

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Matthias Fuchs

fuchs@eic-trier.de

IHK Ostbrandenburg
Anja-Kaja Schmidt

+4933556211344
anja-kaja.schmidt@ihk-ostbrandenburg.de

https://www.ihk-ostbrandenburg.de

WTSH
Jenny Dümon

+49 171 8926692
duemon@wtsh.de

https://www.wtsh.de

IHK zu Rostock
Tobias Klein

+49 381 338243
klein@rostock.ihk.de

https://www.rostock.ihk24.de/

Technologiepark Warnemünde GmbH
Robert Barkowski

barkowski@tpw-rostock.de

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Stephan Dillenberger

+49 511 762 5682
stephan.dillenberger@zuv.uni-hannover.de

https://www.uni-hannover.de/de/universitaet/organisation/dezernate/dezernat-4/

DD Die Denkfabrik Forschungs und Entwicklungs GmbH
Daniela Harnisch

+49 421 20156 0
dharnisch@denkfabrik.digital

https://www.een-bremen.de

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Jens Woelki

jens.woelki@berlin-partner.de

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Claudia Mühlenfeld

+49 208 30004-33
cm@zenit.de

https://nrweuropa.de/

Tutech Innovation GmbH
Silke Schleiff

+49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de

https://tutech.de/

Hochschule Osnabrück
Pero von Strasser

p.von-strasser@hs-osnabrueck.de

https://www.hs-osnabrueck.de

TU Chemnitz - Enterprise Europe Network
Stephan Bitterlich

stephan.bitterlich@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de

Handwerk International Baden Württemberg
Maha Shoukri

+497111657241
ms@handwerk-international.de

https://www.handwerk-international.de

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Tanja Göb-Zeizinger

tanja.goeb-zeizinger@htai.de

http://www.een-hessen.de

Baden-Württemberg International
Annika Gold

annika.gold@bw-i.de

Greece

PRAXI Network
Katerina Minadaki

minadaki@praxinetwork.gr

https://www.praxinetwork.gr

PRAXI Network / FORTH
Achilleas Barlas

barlas@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Hungary

Pécs-Baranyai Kereskedelmi és Iparkamara -Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya
Berta Szabo

bszabo@pbkik.hu

India

European Business and Technology Centre
Ranjithkumar Jambulingam

+917022615840
jambulingam@ebtc.eu

Italy

Confindustria Emilia-Romagna
Annamaria Raimondi

+39 051 3399940
simpler@confind.emr.it

http://www.confind.emr.it/

Sviluppumbria Spa
Rita Dedola

r.dedola@sviluppumbria.it

Confindustria Lombardia
Roberta Alberti

+39 0258370812
een1@confindustria.lombardia.it

https://www.confindustria.lombardia.it

Latvia

Latvian Technological Center
Dita Vērdiņa

dita.verdina@edi.lv

https://www.innovation.lv

Lithuania

Lithuanian innovation center
Daiva Besagirskaite

d.besagirskaite@lic.lt

Mexico

Tecnológico de Monterrey
Alfredo Molina Ortiz

alfredo.molina@tec.mx

Netherlands

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
Kees Mokveld

+31880422313
kees.mokveld@rvo.nl

https://www.rvo.nl

Hanze University of Applied Sciences
Matthijs Plijnaar

m.a.g.plijnaar@pl.hanze.nl

Poland

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Upper Silesian Agency for Entrepreneurship and Development Ltd.
Łukasz Szojda

+48600462758
lszojda@gapr.pl

https://www.gapr.pl

Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego
Adam Balcerkiewicz

a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.pl

https://www.imbigs.pl

Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn
Patrycja Kaczmarczyk

p.kaczmarczyk@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

https://www.een.wmarr.olsztyn.pl

Staropolska Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa
Sylwia Zieja

+48413680278
s_zieja@siph.com.pl

https://www.een.siph.com.pl

West Pomerania Economic Development Association
Anna Lotocka

a.lotocka@zsrg.szczecin.pl

Stowarzyszenie "Promocja Przedsiębiorczości"
Marta Stylska

+48 77 456-56-00
m.stylska@spp.opole.pl

http://www.spp.opole.pl/

Politechnika Wrocławska WCTT
Tomasz Kryda

+48 71 320 39 12
tomasz.kryda@pwr.edu.pl

Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. w Koninie
Lidia Borucka

lidia.borucka@arrkonin.org.pl

Uniwersytet Zielonogorski
Jedrzej Danilewicz

+48 504 070 274
j.danilewicz@cptt.uz.zgora.pl

https://www.uz.zgora.pl

West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin
Pawel Zebrowski

+48 91 449 43 64
pzebrowski@zut.edu.pl

https://www.innowacje.zut.edu.pl

TORUN REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Barbara Gregorczyk

barbara.gregorczyk@tarr.org.pl

"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski

+48 600 421 420
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

een.pomorskie.pl

Poznan Science and Technology Park of AMU Foundation
Grzegorz Ciesla

00 48 698 912 568
gc@ppnt.poznan.pl

https://www.ppnt.poznan.pl

Portugal

AIDA - Associação Industrial do Distrito de Aveiro
Deolinda Costa

+351234302493
d.costa@aida.pt

https://www.aida.pt

Romania

Agentia pentru Dezvoltare Regionala Nord-Est
Liliana Baicu

+40 (0)233 218071
lbaicu@adrnordest.ro

https://www.adrnordest.ro

Russia

Russian Union of Innovative Technological Centers
Miroslava Kukharchuk

m.kukharchuk@ruitc.ru

http://ruitc.ru/en/

Serbia

Development Agency of Serbia- RAS
Ines Novosel

ines.novosel@ras.gov.rs

https://www.ras.gov.rs

University of Nis
Vladislav Marjanovic

een-srbija@eknfak.ni.ac.rs

https://www.ni.ac.rs/en/

Business Incubator Novi SAd
EEN Serbia

een-srbija@uns.ac.rs

Slovenia

Maribor Development Agency
Peter Ekart

peter.ekart@mra.si

http://een.mra.si

CCIS
Petra Arzenšek

petra.arzensek@gzs.si

https://www.gzs.si

Spain

IDEPA
Clara García

+34 985 98 00 20
clara@idepa.es

https://www.idepa.es

ACCIÓ
Iago Garcia Hordley

iago.garcia@gencat.cat

http://www.accio.gencat.cat/ca/inici

ACCIO-Catalonia Trade and Investment
Teresa Puerta

tpuerta@catalonia.com

SPRI
Susana Larrea

+344037000
slarrea@spri.eus

http://www.spri.eus/en/

FUNDACION PARA EL CONOCIMIENTO MADRI+D
JESUS ROJO GONZALEZ

+34 91 781 65 72
jesus.rojo@madrimasd.org

https://www.madrimasd.org

FSE CEOE-CEPYME CANTABRIA
Adela Sanchez

asuntoseuropeos@ceoecant.es

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF CANTABRIA - Cámara de Comercio de Cantabria
Blanca Gómez Quevedo

+34942318303
bgomez@camaracantabria.com

http://www.camaracantabria.com/

Axencia Galega de Innovación
Jana Vavrinova

galactea.gain@xunta.es

Instituto de Fomento de la Región de Murcia
Victoria Diaz

+34 968357849
victoria.diaz@info.carm.es

https://www.institutofomentomurcia.es

Sweden

Almi Företagspartner Jönköping AB / Enterprise Europe Network
Max Sundvall

+4636306512
max.sundvall@almi.se

RISE Acreo
Lennart Granlund

+46 76 115 88 61
lennart.granlund@ri.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Inès Rossetti

ines.rossetti@innosuisse.ch

Tunisia

APII
Bassem Jelalia

bassem.jelalia@apii.tn

https://www.tunisieindustrie.nat.tn

Turkey

ULUTEK TECHNOPARK
Mustafa Kahraman

m.kahraman@ulutek.com.tr

Istanbul Chamber of Industry-Enterprise Europe Network
Eda ÇIĞ TÜRKTAŞ

+902122922157/311
ecig@iso.org.tr

https://www.een-istanbul.org

EBİLTEM TTO
Anıl SENSOZ

0090 232 343 44 00
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

Mersin Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Fevzi FİLİK

kobi@mtso.org.tr

ESKİŞEHİR CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
Cemil DALKILIÇ

+905415003592
cemil.dalkilic@eso.org.tr

http://www.eso.org.tr/

Antalya Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Gözde Medford

gozdemedford@gmail.com

Namık Kemal Üniversitesi Teknoloji Geliştirme Bölgesi Yönetici A.Ş.
Ayça Tepe

+902822501129
atepe@nkuteknopark.com

https://www.nkuteknopark.com/tr/

Ukraine

Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Yevhen Kurulenko

ird@ucci.org.ua

United Kingdom

Scottish Enterprise
Craig Moir

+44(0)1412428237
craig.moir@scotent.co.uk

https://www.enterprise-europe-scotland.com/

Highland Council
Ilona Warburton

ilona.warburton@highland.gov.uk

Greenwich Research & Enterprise
Tim Benzie

t.benzie@greenwich.ac.uk

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com