1 Apr 2019 - 4 Apr 2019 / Hannover, Germany

Main Organisers

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Nils Benne

+49 511 30031-367
nils.benne@nbank.de
www.nbank.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Steven Amenda

+49 511 30031-361
steven.amenda@nbank.de
www.nbank.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Melanie Albrecht

+49 511 30031 368
melanie.albrecht@nbank.de
www.nbank.de

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Jörg Büsel

+49 511 30031 371
joerg.buesel@nbank.de
www.nbank.de

Co-organisers

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Julia Grasböck

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

www.biz-up.at

SFG - Steirische WirtschaftsförderungsGmbH
Gudrun Meier

+43 316 7093 218
gudrun.meier@sfg.at

www.sfg.at/een

Tiroler Zukunftsstiftung
Mario Weikenkas

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at

Belgium

EEN Wallonie
Emilien Watelet

ewatelet@heracles.be

Flanders Investment & Trade
Caroline Tersago

+32 2 504 88 76
caroline.tersago@fitagency.be

https://www.flanderstrade.be/

Czech Republic

Centre for Regional Development of the Czech Republic - EEN
Eva Hrubesova

00420 225 855 312
eva.hrubesova@crr.cz

www.crr.cz/een

BIC Plzeň
Miroslava Skrziszowská

+420 377 235 379
m.skrz@bic.cz

www.bic.cz

Finland

Finland - Turku Science Park
Mari Kivinen

+358 500 449286
mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com

https://turkubusinessregion.com/

Germany

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Daniela Rosa

+49 911 20671 316
rosa@bayern-innovativ.de

www.bayern-innovativ.de

Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung Thueringen (STIFT), EEN Thueringen
Elke Römhild

e.roemhild@stift-thueringen.de

tti Magdeburg GmbH
Ralf Lehnardt

rlehnardt@tti-md.de

www.tti-md.de

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Matthias Fuchs

fuchs@eic-trier.de

IHK Ostbrandenburg
Anja-Kaja Schmidt

+4933556211344
anja-kaja.schmidt@ihk-ostbrandenburg.de

www.ihk-ostbrandenburg.de

WTSH
Jenny Dümon

+49 171 8926692
duemon@wtsh.de

www.wtsh.de

IHK zu Rostock
Tobias Klein

+49 381 338243
klein@rostock.ihk.de

https://www.rostock.ihk24.de/

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Stephan Dillenberger

+49 511 762 5682
stephan.dillenberger@zuv.uni-hannover.de

https://www.uni-hannover.de/de/universitaet/organisation/dezernate/dezernat-4/

DD Die Denkfabrik (EEN Bremen)
Daniela Harnisch

d.harnisch@dd-diedenkfabrik.de

www.een-bremen.de

Netherlands

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)
Kees Mokveld

+31880422313
kees.mokveld@rvo.nl

www.rvo.nl

Poland

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Upper Silesian Agency for Entrepreneurship and Development Ltd.
Łukasz Szojda

+48600462758
lszojda@gapr.pl

www.gapr.pl

Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego
Adam Balcerkiewicz

a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.pl

www.imbigs.pl

Staropolska Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa
Sylwia Zieja

+48413680278
s_zieja@siph.com.pl

www.een.siph.com.pl

Slovenia

Maribor Development Agency
Peter Ekart

peter.ekart@mra.si

http://een.mra.si

Spain

IDEPA
Clara García

+34 985 98 00 20
clara@idepa.es

https://www.idepa.es